Subjective Beauty

After a very exhausting two days of shopping and trying on very fantastic hair and clothes, I needed a little break and decided to play dress up… Well, it just happened that I fell head over in heels with the poses and basically dressed to be able to complement them so I of course turned to a tutu! I mean who doesn’t love an occasion to look so adorable?!

Props go to Willa Whybrow for her fantastic poses she made exclusively for Designer United. They are so demure and coquettish I was in love as soon as I hit “play in world”.So for this post I bring you my lovely sballetrina ❤

Vo Pralou of MV made this stunning photo below and I had to showcase it!

WORN:

Hair-!lamb. Lovage – Snickers
Skin–tb- {Pale} DU Echo
Ensemble-(NO) Inner Ballerina TuTu
Shoes-[LeLutka]-Saffron Pumps
Earrings-[W&B] DU4 Wet Pearls Chandelier Earring
Poses-dfo! [du4] Collection

About sblair GossipGirl

Free thinker, loud mouthed, sarcastic and Fashionable.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment